Envison Utah- Provo and Orem

Whenever I go back to Utah I always go back to my Alma Mater BYU and wander through campus. It is so beautiful and peaceful.

The new library…ok so it isn’t so new now, but it wasn’t there when I was going to school there.

and I just had to get this staircase

Another beautiful spot in Provo is the LDS temple. Now the grounds are covered with beautiful flowers.


We even saw a bunny on the lawn

I love the light in this picture.

These next three pictures are of Jill’s neighbors home in Orem. Amazing!

 

Leave a Reply

